ASTA President's Award

The first ever ASTA Presidents award was given out by the President, Kerri Melehan at the 2018 Sleep Down-under Conference dinner "in recognition of a members significant and sustained contribution to the work of the Australasian Sleep Technologists Association and it's members" .

The very worthy recipient was Tom Churchward; congratulations to Tom!

TJC   ASTA Presidents Award 2018